Contact

Location Map


Representatives


Fill out the following form to contact us online:

No Fields Found.

Colorado & Wyoming

Image5

Mark Labac
P.O. Box 100458
Denver, CO 80250
Phone: (303) 744-3343
Fax: (303) 744-3346
Email: info@edgemech.com

Illinois

Northeastern

tec

Mike Smid
17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: (708) 418-7867
Fax: (708) 418-5314
Email: mike.smid@tecmungo.com


Central

Image6

Bruce Haas
109 E. Oakland Ave, Suite 3
Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: (309) 661-2796
Fax:(309) 661-2797
Email: bruce.haas@ampco.net

Indiana

Central/North

WeberSalesLogo
MJ Weber Sales, Inc
8770 Commerce Park Place
Suite G
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Ph:  (317) 667-1700
Fax:  (317) 204-7311
Email: mweber@webersales.com


Northwestern

tec

Mike Smid
17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: (708) 418-7867
Fax: (708) 418-5314
Email: mike.smid@tecmungo.com

Iowa

Image8

Jerrod Sieverding
10202 Douglas Ave
Phone: (515) 727-0771
Fax: (515) 727-0778
Suite 50N
2435 Kimberly Rd
Bettendorf, IA
Phone: (563) 823-0928
Email: info@dptgroup.com

Michigan

Eastern

Image9

Tim Winn
3955 Pinnacle Court
Auburn Hills, MI 49326
Phone: (248) 276-3300
Fax: (248) 276-3301
Email: info@thermalnetics.com


Western

airtech

Kyle McLeod
3523 Lousma Dr.
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone: (616) 534-0032
Fax: (616) 534-0284
Email: info@airtechequipment.com

Ohio

Central/Southern

cai_logo
Clint Schwartz
Controlled AirInc
12009 Tramway Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 769-6600
Fax: (513) 769-6633
Email: clint@controlled-air.com

Wisconsin


Western

Trane
John Kelley
5302 Voges Road
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (414) 276-5209
Email: jekelley@trane.com


Southeastern

tec

Mike Smid
17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: (708) 418-7867
Fax: (708) 418-5314
Email: mike.smid@tecmungo.com

Missouri

Central

behrmann
Mike Todd
Sales Manager
BEHRMANN COMPANY
9783 Green Park Industrial Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63123
P: (314) 631-4400  ext. 109
F: (314) 638-5609
Email: miket@behrco.com

Nebraska

IES
Jerrod Sieverding
Integrated Energy Solutions
10730 Pacific Street, Suite 50
Omaha, NE 68114
Office: (402) 408-3350
Fax: (402) 495-0775
Email: info@ies-ne.com

 

South Dakota

Climate-Systems

Climate Systems
John Schwartz
3005 W. Russell Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Phone: (605) 334-2164
Fax: (605) 334-9642
Email: info@climatesystemsinc.com